How can I cancel my profile?
In order to cancel your account, please click on the “Click here to delete your account” link on the bottom left of your Settings page and follow the steps.
When you cancel your account, all your informations will automatically be canceled.
Please note that our Terms and Conditions prohibit members from creating another profile on LiveTrigger.
If you want to reopen a cancelled account, contact us.