I have two accounts. Can I merge them?
We don’t currently offer a way to merge two or more LiveTrigger accounts.
We recommend that you move all your info to a single account and cancel the others.
In order to cancel your account, please click on the “Click here to delete your account” link on the bottom right of your Settings page and follow the steps.
When you cancel your account on LiveTrigger all your informations will be lost forever.