Do you have any question? Check out our Terms and Conditions.
In order to cancel your account go to your Settings page and click “Delete account” from the left side menu. When you cancel your account, all your informations will automatically be canceled and you will not be able to reopen a cancelled account. For any other information please contact us.
LiveTrigger may limit, suspend, or deactivate your account, as outlined in our Terms and Conditions. Your account may be deactivated during a review of LiveTrigger accounts. Reviews are part of an effort to foster a trustworthy community and uphold the Terms and Conditions (11.5).