What is a trusted browser?
If you turn on login notifications, you can mark the browser you use to access your LiveTrigger account often as trusted—when you use a trusted browser to access your account, we won’t notify you.
To mark a browser as trusted:
Enable login notifications.
Log in to your LiveTrigger account from the browser you want to trust.
You’ll see a Add to trusted browsers? window appear. Select the option next to Trust this browser.
You should only mark a browser as trusted if you’re on a private computer or phone.